Haas Factory Outlet / King Machine Inc.

443 West Pennwood St.  Meridian, ID  83642
Phone: (208) 345-9600 - Fax: (208) 343-1614 - Toll Free (800) 733.0327 - Email: sales@kingmach.com 

 

Sales / Applications
North Idaho & West Montana
Rod Bartholomew
Phone: 509.435.6741
Email: rod@kingmach.com

President / Director of Sales
Montana

George Cobb
Phone: 406.431.8853
Email: george@kingmach.com

General Manager /
Accounting

Alicia Miller
Phone: 208.345.9600
Email: alicia@kingmach.com

Sales / Applications
Southern Idaho

Cliff Turner
Phone: 208.515.6340
Email: cliff@kingmach.com

Customer Service / Logistics
April Terry
Phone: 208.345.9600
Email: april@kingmach.com

Sales
Southern Idaho

Brad Beamon
Phone: 208.870.8188
Email: brad@kingmach.com

Parts & Machine Codes
Warren Manzer
Phone: 208.345.9600
Email: warren@kingmach.com

Service Manager
Dave Morrill
Phone: 208.429.8292
Email: dave@kingmach.com