haasf1.png

Haas Factory Outlet / King Machine Inc.

443 West Pennwood St.  Meridian, ID  83642
Phone: (208) 345-9600 - Fax: (208) 343-1614
Toll Free (800) 733.0327 - Email: sales@kingmach.com 


 

TOOLING DIVISION

ECLIPSE TOOL & SUPPLY
443 West Pennwood Street
Meridian, Idaho 83642
phone: (208) 960-2168
email: sales@eclipsetoolsupply.com
Web: www.eclipsetoolsupply.com

Austin Alanis | Patty Salas | Abby Beamon | Brad Beamon

Sales
North Idaho & Montana
Graham Francis
Phone: 406.581-1808
Email: graham@kingmach.com

President / Director of Sales

George Cobb
Phone: 406.431.8853
Email: george@kingmach.com

Sales
Eastern & Southern Idaho

Ron Hammon
Phone: 208.515.6340
Email: ron@kingmach.com

Sales
Southwestern Idaho

Ernie Fisher Jr.
Phone: 208.869.5969
Email: ej@kingmach.com


Application’s Engineer

Aaron Bland
Phone: 208.906.7987
Email: aaron@kingmach.com

Administrative Assistant
Kristina Callison
Phone: 208.345.9600
Email: kristina@kingmach.com

General Manager /
Accounting

Alicia Miller
Phone: 208.345.9600
Email: alicia@kingmach.com

Service Parts Manager
Warren Manzer
Phone: 208.345.9600
Email: warren@kingmach.com

Service Manager
Josh Olachea
Phone: 509.309.9256
Email: josh@kingmach.com

Customer Service Coordinator / Logistics
April Terry
Phone: 208.345.9600
Email: april@kingmach.com